Aesthetic Dentistry Association of India National Conference from Feb 3 in Mangaluru

Mangaluru: The Aesthetic Dentistry Association of India in association with A B Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences, Derlakatte, Mangaluru, will host a three day Aesthetic Dentistry Association of India National Conference (ADAINC) -2023, from February 3.
This is a first ever conference and has an unparalleled educational programme, featuring some of the most highly regarded educators in the field of dentistry and oral health. This conference provides an arena for interdisciplinary exchange among professionals in the fields of dental sciences. The conference will provide a platform for discussion of present and future challenges in oral health, dental education, continuing education and expertise meeting.
The conference has a Pan India representation by over 750 delegates including world-leading health practitioners, clinicians, educators, researchers and students will present cutting-edge and practical clinical techniques based upon widely accepted evidence and will introduce new and emerging research. The uniqueness of the conference are the plenary sessions on clinical concepts in aesthetic dentistry by 32 Stalwarts in the field of dentistry and the industry technology platform sessions demonstrating the advanced concepts and techniques in aesthetic dentistry.
As a part of the scientific deliberations, there will be scientific sessions for delegates, undergraduates, postgraduates and practitioners. These scientific sessions provide an opportunity for the students to present the basics and advances of aesthetic dentistry. Around 165 undergraduates, 350 postgraduates and 20 clinicians will be presenting their expertise in competitive sessions.
Dr Dibyendu Mazumdar, president, Dental Council of India will be the chief guest. N Vinaya Hegde, Chancellor, Nitte (Deemed to be University) will be delivering the inaugural address. The conference will be organized under leadership of Dr Mithra N Hegde, president, Aesthetic Dentistry Association of India, who is the organizing chairperson.